Page banner

Ruler break line gif

Fixtures

Season 2021/22 is establised, details of all fixures for the club.
 
Home Team Result Away Team Date Time
Winwick 2 0 - 0 Ormskirk 1 Mon 4th Oct 2021 09:30
Ormskirk 1 0 - 0 Atherton 2 Mon 25th Oct 2021 09:30
Ormskirk 1 0 - 0 Ormskirk 2 Mon 1st Nov 2021 09:30
Ormskirk 2 0 - 0 Winwick 2 Mon 22nd Nov 2021 09:30
Atherton 2 0 - 0 Ormskirk 2 Mon 29th Nov 2021 09:30
Northwich 2 0 - 0 Ormskirk 1 Mon 6th Dec 2021 09:30
Ormskirk 2 0 - 0 Northwich 2 Mon 17th Jan 2022 09:30
Northwich 2 0 - 0 Ormskirk 2 Mon 24th Jan 2022 09:30
Ormskirk 2 0 - 0 Ormskirk 1 Mon 7th Feb 2022 09:30
Ormskirk 1 0 - 0 Winwick 2 Mon 7th Mar 2022 09:30
Atherton 2 0 - 0 Ormskirk 1 Mon 14th Mar 2022 09:30
Winwick 2 0 - 0 Ormskirk 2 Mon 21st Mar 2022 09:30
Ormskirk 2 0 - 0 Atherton 2 Mon 4th Apr 2022 09:30
Ormskirk 1 0 - 0 Northwich 2 Mon 11th Apr 2022 09:30

Ruler break line gif

Return to Home page